Improved Safety and Efficiency with Camera Monitor Systems

As a specialist for all-around visibility solutions, it is our task to perfectly integrate mirrors, cameras and monitors in one system.

MEKRA camera monitor systems are groundbreaking, innovative and versatile solutions for front, side or rear view applications – individually or in combination. Thanks to their rugged design and excellent synergy, they are particularly well suited for rough environmental conditions.

Our sales staff is looking forward to your inquiry!

Quick Select

Cameras

Our camera is based on a high-quality, modular development platform which enables us to offer camera solutions which are perfectly tailored to our customers’ specific needs and wishes.

Our camera is uniquely suited for use in agricultural machines and construction equipment, forklifts, buses, recreational vehicles, light commercial vehicles, trucks as well as fire trucks and municipal vehicles. Thanks to the camera’s modular design, it can be quickly and inexpensively adapted to the respective vehicle type.

Camera systems

Monitors

Our camera monitor systems will increase your efficiency and safety at work. A properly installed system with all components securely attached can help minimize property damage and prevent personal injuries. It also comes with significant ergonomic advantages and better comfort.
Its rugged design withstands even the most extreme conditions. Its range of global applications is virtually unlimited.

Monitors

Radar sensor

Additional areas around the machine are monitored by radar sensors. They alert the machine operator through visual and audible alarms when there are objects or persons in the way. Alarm tone frequency as well as visual indicators let the operator know how far away the object is. When combined with a camera system, the driver can assess the situation in one glance at the monitor.

For many years we have partnered with PRECO Electronics to offer our customers their highly successful sensors for construction equipment. The range of these sensors encompasses all relevant close-proximity and long-distance areas. Standard detection ranges are three, four and a half, six and ten meters. For special applications, up to 30 meters are possible as well.

Here you can find out more about object detection!

 

Radar

CONTACT
FEEDBACK

Mehr Sicherheit und Effizienz mit Kamera-Monitor-Systemen

Als Spezialist für Rundumsichtsysteme erfüllen wir unsere Aufgabe, Spiegel, Kameras und Monitore in einem System optimal abzustimmen.

MEKRA Kamera-Monitor-Systeme sind richtungsweisend, innovativ und vielseitig anwendbar – wahlweise oder in Kombination für die Front-, Seiten- oder Rücksicht. Sie zeichnen sich durch ihr Zusammenwirken und ihre besondere Robustheit für den Einsatz in rauen Umgebungen aus.

Unser Vertrieb freut sich auf Ihre Anfrage!

Schnellauswahl

Kameras

Unsere Kamera basiert auf einer hochwertigen, modularen Entwicklungsplattform. Diese erlaubt maßgeschneiderte, speziell auf Kundenwünsche abgestimmte Kameralösungen.

Der Einsatz unserer Kamera empfiehlt sich etwa bei Agrar- und Baumaschinen, Staplern, Bussen, Wohnmobilen, Transportern, LKWs sowie Feuerwehr- und Kommunalfahrzeugen. Die Anpassung an den jeweiligen Fahrzeugtyp ist zeit- und kosteneffizient aufgrund des modularen Kameraaufbaus.

Kamerasysteme

Monitore

Mit Hilfe der Kamera-Monitor-Systeme steigern wir Ihre Effizienz und Arbeitssicherheit. Durch die richtige Anbringung der Komponenten kann eine Minimierung der Sachschäden und Vermeidung von Personenschäden erzielt werden. Ebenso kann die Ergonomie verbessert und der Komfort gesteigert werden.
Durch die robuste Bauart ist unser Kamera-Monitor-System auch für extreme Bedingungen geeignet. Es ist praktisch universell und weltweit einsetzbar.

Monitore

Radarsensor

Radarsensoren überwachen zusätzliche Bereiche um die Maschine. Sie warnen den Maschinenführer optisch oder akustisch vor Objekten oder Personen im Fahrweg. Über den Abstand informieren Tonfrequenz und Anzeigedisplay. In Kombination mit einem Kamerasystem erfasst der Fahrer die Situation mit einem Blick auf den Monitor.

Wir setzen seit vielen Jahren die bei Baumaschinen erfolgreichen Sensoren unseres Partners PRECO Electronics ein. Sie erfassen relevante Nah- und Fernbereiche. Standardmäßige Reichweiten sind drei, viereinhalb, sechs und zehn Meter. Es sind aber auch bis zu 30 Meter möglich.

Hier können Sie mehr über Objekterkennung erfahren!

 

Radar

KONTAKT
FEEDBACK
kontakt