Legal Notice

This website is provided by

MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG


Headquarters:
Buchheimer Str. 4
91465 Ergersheim Germany
+49 9847 989-0

Abteilung Handel und Finanzbuchhaltung (Business and Finance Department):
Flößaustr. 24 a
90763 Fürth Germany
+49 911 9762-0

The company is a limited partnership (Kommanditgesellschaft) headquartered in 91465 Ergersheim, Germany, and registered with the Fürth Registration Court, HRA 4064. Its general partner who is fully liable for the obligations of the partnership is Lang Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH headquartered in 90763 Fürth, Germany, and registered with the Registration Court Fürth, HRB 533.
Managing Directors: Heinrich Lang, Susanne Lang, Dr. Werner Lang, Bernd Bögel, Volker Tichy

Internet: www.mekra.de
Email: info@mekra.de
VAT Tax ID (Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer): DE 132 747 875
 

Editorial responsibility according to § 55 Sec. 2 RStV:

MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG
PR & Marketing
Buchheimer Str. 4
91465 Ergersheim Germany
Email: PR@mekra.de
 

Copyright

The text, images, and graphics contained in this website as well as this website's design and layout are protected by international copyright law. Third-party contributions (such as images, text, etc.) have been identified as such. Please note that any use, reproduction, processing, distribution, and any type of utilization in violation of applicable copyright provisions without the author's prior written consent is not permitted.

Unauthorized use of third-party contributions may be subject to criminal prosecution, or lead to civil action.

Copyright © MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG

 

Liability

a) Proprietary content liability:
As a provider, MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG is liable for its own content according to generally applicable legal provisions. The website content was created with great care. Due to the technical characteristics of the Internet, however, MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG cannot assume liability for its accuracy, completeness and currentness.

b) Third-party content liability:
MEKRA GmbH & Co. KG's own content is to be differentiated from links or cross-references to other home pages, websites, Internet postings, etc.
By pointing to such offerings, MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG provides the user with access to "third-party content", which MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG, however, has no control over, including its design. MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG can only be held liable for the above-mentioned third-party content, if it has specific knowledge thereof or of the fact that the content is unlawful and/or illegal, and insofar as MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG is technically able and can be reasonably expected to prevent its use. For this reason, links and cross-references are inspected for any legal violations at the time the links are activated. At the time of link activation, no illegal and/or unlawful content was evident.
Unless specifically notified of any illegal and/or unlawful content, MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG cannot be reasonably expected to monitor cross-referenced contents continuously, due to the dynamic nature of both the Internet and the links. MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG is only obliged to remove a cross-reference when, through its own discovery and/or through third-party notification, it gains specific knowledge of the illegal content of such cross-reference. MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG requests notification of any infringement of third-party rights caused by a cross-reference and will investigate any such notification immediately. Should the investigation confirm the existence of illegal and/or unlawful content, MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG will remove the infringing cross-reference.
 

Communication by Email:

Communication by email involves certain risks. While MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG spares no effort to ensure that every necessary technical and organizational precaution is taken, total confidentiality cannot be guaranteed and emails may be read, stored and/or misused by third parties.
Should you wish to provide MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG with confidential information, please encrypt the respective emails and/or send the information by traditional mail.
 

Data Protection and Privacy

Please read our Privacy Policy

 

Online Catalog

MEKRA Lang has taken great care in creating the catalog data. However, the company assumes no liability for any errors or omissions with regard to schemes, drawings, matching OE codes, images, etc., and reserves the right to modify the content at any time without prior notification.
Any of the vehicle manufacturers' part numbers and trade names contained in the catalog are used for comparison purposes only.
 

Miscellaneous

Our offer is exclusively intended for entrepreneurs/businesses (“Unternehmer”) as defined in § 14 BGB. Any contractual relationships are subject to our Terms and Conditions.
 

Images

Please note the source information on the next page.

CONTACT
FEEDBACK

Impressum

Diese Website wird angeboten von der

MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG


Firmensitz:
Buchheimer Str. 4
91465 Ergersheim
+49 9847 989-0

Abteilung Handel und Finanzbuchhaltung:
Flößaustr. 24 a
90763 Fürth
+49 911 9762-0

Die Gesellschaft ist eine Kommanditgesellschaft mit dem Sitz in 91465 Ergersheim, eingetragen beim Registergericht Fürth, HRA 4064. Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin ist die Lang Verwaltungsgesellschaft mbH mit Sitz in 90763 Fürth, eingetragen beim Registergericht Fürth, HRB 533.
Geschäftsführung: Heinrich Lang, Susanne Lang, Dr. Werner Lang, Bernd Bögel, Volker Tichy

Internet: www.mekra.de
E-Mail: info@mekra.de
Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE 132 747 875
 

Redaktionelle Verantwortung nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG
PR & Marketing
Buchheimer Str. 4
91465 Ergersheim
E-Mail: PR@mekra.de
 

Urheberrechte

Die sich auf dieser Web-Site befindlichen Texte, Bilder, Grafiken sowie die Gestaltung und das Layout dieser Web-Site unterliegen weltweitem Urheberrecht. Beiträge  Dritter (Bilder, Texte o.ä.) sind als solche ersichtlich. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Verwendung, Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der zulässigen Grenzen des Urheberrechts ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors unzulässig sind.

Eine unzulässige Nutzung von Beiträgen Dritter kann sowohl straf- als auch zivilrechtliche Folgen haben.

Copyright © MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG

 

Haftung

a) Haftung für eigene Inhalte:
MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG ist als Anbieter für die eigenen Inhalte, die sie zur Nutzung zur Verfügung stellt, nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Die Inhalte der Seite wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Seite kann die MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG jedoch aufgrund der technischen Möglichkeiten des Internets keine Gewähr übernehmen.

b) Haftung für fremde Inhalte:
Von eigenen Inhalten, die MEKRA GmbH & Co. KG zur Verfügung stellt, sind die sog. Links, also Querverweise, zu anderen Homepages, Webseiten, Internetauftritten etc. zu unterscheiden.
Durch den Hinweis auf solche Angebote hält die MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG "fremde Inhalte" zur Nutzung bereit, auf die und deren Gestaltung die MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG jedoch keinen Einfluss hat. Für derartige fremde Inhalte ist die MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG nur dann verantwortlich, wenn sie von ihnen bzw. deren strafbarem und/oder rechtswidrigem Inhalt auch positive Kenntnis hat und es ihr technisch möglich und zumutbar ist, deren Nutzung zu verhindern. Aus diesem Grund werden die Links und Querverweise zum Zeitpunkt des Verlinkens auf Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige und/oder strafbare  Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht ersichtlich.
Aufgrund der Tatsache, dass es sich jedoch beim Internet und auch bei den Links um dynamische Verweisungen handelt, ist es der MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG nicht zumutbar, ohne konkreten Hinweis auf rechtswidrige und/oder strafbare Inhalte, die Inhalte der Querverweise permanent zu kontrollieren. Erst bei positiver Kenntnis, sei es durch eigene Feststellung und/oder Hinweis durch Dritte auf einen rechtswidrigen Inhalt eines Querverweises, ist die MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG verpflichtet, einen Querverweis zu entfernen. Soweit eine Verletzung von Rechten Dritter durch einen Querverweis gegeben ist, bittet die MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG um Hinweis, dem sie unverzüglich nachgehen wird und - soweit ein rechtswidriger und/oder strafbarer Inhalt feststellbar ist - diesen entfernen.
 

Kommunikation per E-Mail

Die E-Mail-Kommunikation birgt Risiken. Zwar ist die MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG bemüht, alle notwendigen technischen und organisatorischen Sicherheitsmaßnahmen zu treffen, jedoch ist eine absolute Vertraulichkeit nicht gesichert und E-Mails könnten von Dritten gelesen, gespeichert und/oder zweckentfremdet werden.
Sofern Sie also beabsichtigen, der MEKRA Lang GmbH & Co. KG vertrauliche Inhalte zu senden, verschlüsseln Sie diese Mails bitte und/ oder versenden Sie die Informationen per Briefpost.
 

Datenschutz

Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzhinweise

 

Hinweise zum Online-Katalog

MEKRA Lang hat die Katalogdaten sorgfältig erstellt. Das Unternehmen enthebt sich jeder Verantwortung für eventuelle Fehler oder Auslassung hinsichtlich Schemen, Zeichnungen, Übereinstimmungen mit O.E. Codes, Bildern usw. und behält sich das Recht vor, ohne Ankündigung, am Inhalt Veränderungen vorzunehmen.
Sämtliche im Katalog genannten Sachnummern der Fahrzeughersteller sowie deren Markennamen dienen lediglich zu Vergleichszwecken.
 

Sonstiges

Unser Angebot richtet sich ausschließlich an Unternehmer i.S.d. § 14 BGB. Etwaigen Vertragsbeziehungen liegen unsere AGB zu Grunde.
 

Bilder

Beachten Sie die Quellhinweise auf folgender Seite.

KONTAKT
FEEDBACK